Return to Nepenthes spectabilis x ventricosa
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent plant! May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Graham from Knoxville, TN United States  
Absolutely beautiful plant. The pitchers are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Moore from Portland, OR United States  
Great care went into packaging this little gem. The colors are great and it appears to have come from extremely healthy stock. I will certainly purchase from this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Gwendolyn from Raleigh, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ivy Levin from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful plant May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Lexx from Portland, OR United States  
I love ordering from Sarracenia NW! Their plants are always in such good shape when they arrive and grow like weeds on my windowsill. Will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Kazmierczak from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love the spots February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole de Recat from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
it just keeps growing and the pitchers are huge and lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amateur grower in Texas. October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Amateur grower in Texas. from Arlington , TX United States  
Well, after I ran into the Sarracenia Northwest- YouTube channel and I really wanted to grown the Carnivorous plants. I had order few of the plants from Sarracenia Northwest nursery to started. The plants arrived alive , well packed and the plants were in excellent condition. So far, here in Texas the weather still
warm and the plants are putting out more pitchers- I couldn’t be any more happy than that to see my plants are doing so well! Thank you for being excellency growers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2019
Reviewer: LAM from AMARILLO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Happy With This Plant August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Haley from Slovan, PA United States  
I received this plant a month ago and it was larger than I had anticipated.  It was the most carefully packaged plant I had purchased online.  The plant itself never missed a beat, it continued to develop pitchers, even the one that it had started before it was shipped.  The plant is doing great on a South facing window in Pennsylvania, temperatures hitting 90 degrees at times around the plant, lows in the 70's and it's a real trooper.  Could not be happier and will purchase from these guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items