Return to Nepenthes spectabilis x ventricosa
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 15, 2019
Reviewer: LAM from AMARILLO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Happy With This Plant August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Haley from Slovan, PA United States  
I received this plant a month ago and it was larger than I had anticipated.  It was the most carefully packaged plant I had purchased online.  The plant itself never missed a beat, it continued to develop pitchers, even the one that it had started before it was shipped.  The plant is doing great on a South facing window in Pennsylvania, temperatures hitting 90 degrees at times around the plant, lows in the 70's and it's a real trooper.  Could not be happier and will purchase from these guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice plant, quick delivery! June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ricardo de Ycaza from Corvallis, OR United States  
As usual, SNW delivers great quality plants. Plant arrived quickly and in great shape. Considerable sized cutting with two growth points. Immediately began producing new leaves and pitchers. I will always be a faithful customer of SNW.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Roger May from Grand Ledge, MI United States  
Very nice plant!  I can’t wait for the pitchers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy and Great! May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Johnson from Hoonah, AK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Plants May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joann Stout from Boise, ID United States  
arrived in pristine condition
doing well and growing
appreciate your care of these
wonderful happy plants
will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Customer Service January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Karlie Ligore from University Heights, OH United States  
I had an issue with the shipping being delayed and not getting my plants in time for Christmas to give to my sister. I was upset, for not only were they late, but they were in the box for 6 days! I wrote an email expressing my concern for the life of the plants as well as being upset about the shipping, since I said I needed them by a particular date and gave an advanced notice. However, Jacob responded to my email with his sympathy and professionalism. He reimbursed me for my purchase. I rarely complain about anything and this was not what I was looking for at all. I just wanted to make sure that it was known that the plants may not live to the 30 day guarantee. With this being said, with how they handled the situation, I would definitely purchase from this company again. They really care about their customers and the quality of their plants. Thank you so much. Also, my sister loves the pitcher plant and the drosera! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A glorious plant January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Travis Hunt from White haven , PA United States  
Quite definitely one of my favorites. This one's another strong grower that didn't hesitate to settle into my garden and is already beginning to develop pitchers since arrival

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes ventricosa x spectabilis. April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Walker from Maryville, TN United States  
The plant has grown two new leaves but concerned that no pitchers have developed yet.  The plant arrived well packaged and healthy.   Happy with your product.

Was this review helpful to you?