Return to Nepenthes sanguinea [SM]
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never Disappoints December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler from Urbanna, VA United States  
About 5 months ago, I purchased a N. Spectabillis X Talangensis as my first nepenthes from these guys. I was super impressed with what I received and it seems to love the conditions in my apartment and has doubled in size. So I wanted to get another highland nepenthes since it seems to love the conditions of my apartment so I got the sanguinea and ventricosa to add to my collection. As always, super impressed with the packaging and both came with multiple pitchers already on it. I refuse to buy from anywhere else, thats how high quality the plants you will receive from here are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good quality November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Russel from Shickshinny PA  
Everything from the packaging to the plants was very nice. If you are looking for a place were you know that your plants are growen right this is the place to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: LAM from AMARILLO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Snaguinea June 10, 2019
Reviewer: RUBEN ZUES ESCOBAR from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Very good growing way bigger pitchers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Condition June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Alexander Snyder from NJ United States  
The plant arrived in great condition, and took off growing new pitchers almost immediately. I bought this one for work, and was so happy I bought two more for my house and one for my parents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fascinating May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Beth Gray from Ada, OH United States  
I've enjoyed watching new 'pots' develop from the leaves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected, EXCELLENT!!! April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Reuben Rosenberg from Harrisburg, PA United States  
My Nepenthes sanguinea arrived in excellent condition, and even came with three pitchers! Although it is dwelling indoors for now, it has already feasted on a bunch of ants, and another two pitchers have formed.  Extremely happy with my purchase, again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Traps April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Larry DeFever from Sunset, SC United States  
Healthy eating pant arrived with one trap and has produced 3 more already

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely stunning April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Ascencio from seaside, CA United States  
It surpassed my expectations definitely needed this very beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely little plant February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Shipped safely and arrived in great condition even though it was midwinter.  As a bonus, there were already a couple small pitchers on the vine. I thought I'd have to wait for them to grow, but they were already grown and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items