Return to Nepenthes x Deroose Alata
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent plant...quick and safe delivery. December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Richmond Parker from Oxford, MA United States  
As usual these folks provide great plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent plant, service! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Birch from QUAIL VALLEY, CA United States  
The plants came in excellent condition, have continued to grow well, producing more pitchers and looking great! I’m just following their growing tips exactly as recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful 1st time experience, will purchase more! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Alyssa Pratt from Portland, OR United States  
Upon receiving the package, I was immediately impressed with how the plant was packed. And thank you for making it easy to succeed in providing care for this plant. This was the first time I have made a purchase of a carnivorous plant and by following the detailed instructions of the care guide that was provided, I have been able to keep it alive without much effort. I can't wait to see more pitchers form!
Thank you. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as the last one, that's for sure. December 2, 2018
Reviewer: James Goldman from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I'd bought a Nepenthes x Derrose Alata a few years ago for my office.  This plant only gets artificial light, albeit a grow light, and when I'm out of town, I rely on my undependable co-workers to mist/water it.
This plant is a monster.  I've named her Cleopatra Jones due to her exotic and vigorous nature!
This plant, well, not so much.  It has flowered on a short stalk, but I believe that it's a survival mechanism.  We'll see, but I don't have high expectations for a long life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great plant December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Davina from Prescott, AZ United States  
Came packaged well, and way healthy with 2 pitchers and one growing. It's since grown 3 more. I live in a desert area, so I mist it at least 2 times daily. But nothing major. Great plant overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes x Deroose Alata September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Lina Ferreira from Richmond, VA United States  
Great shape, quick shipping, fantastic online information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still waiting April 4, 2017
Reviewer: J.Remy from Davenport, IA United States  
The plant arrived in great condition, great packaging. It still has not shown any development, unlike the other plants I got. Its not dying so far as I can tell, but not growing either. Hopefully it starts to take off soon, but it is still April, afterall. All in all, very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Plant November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew Severson from Irving, TX United States  
My N. Deroose Alata was larger than most nepenthes sold on the internet, which was a pleasant surprise.   So far, it is growing like a weed and I have no problems with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plant condition as received October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Reising from Columbia Station, OH United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pitcher plant September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Brockway from SAINT PAUL, MN United States  
Plant was shipped when they said it would. Arrived in excellent condition. Plant was very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items