Return to Nepenthes x Deroose Alata
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Plant May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Sam from Washington  
It was so much larger than expected. I purchased the plant with a Sarracenia and both came in perfect condition. The size and number of pitchers on the plant was insane for the price. I honestly would recommend this to anyone who wants to give carnivorous plants a go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nepenthes March 15, 2020
Reviewer: John Schick from Naples, FL United States  
The plant arrived packaged very thoroughly and carefully. The plant was very healthy and larger than I expected with numerous pitchers.
Since receiving the plant several pitchers have dried up and died. New leaves continue to develop.

I keep the soil moist and the plant receives sunlight from the south most of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nepenthes x Deroose Alata February 25, 2020
Reviewer: James C. Fife from River Ridge, LA United States  
Robust specimen received, packed well, and is making new growth less than one month later.  Superior

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a stunner! February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Caitlyn from Dallas  
The plant I received exceeded all expectations! I thought I would get a barely established plant with maybe a single pitcher to speak of. I’m blown away by how healthy and vibrant a plant I received, in the heart of winter no less! The plants are fantastic, the customer service is wonderful, what are you waiting for?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2019
Reviewer: MELINDA Starkey from WEST MONROE, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Graham from West Monroe, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Four Pitchers November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony B  
There are already 4 pitchers! The first was developing upon arrival, but the others are all new after one month. They’ve also caught an invasive Asian lady beetle, or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great plant October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
The Nepenthes arrived with two full-grown pitchers, and a couple of future pitchers forming.  One pitcher withered eventually, but one of the new ones is already taking shape and looking magnificent and filling with liquid. I cannot recommend your plants and care tips highly enough! Prior to this, I had not believed I could manage to keep a Nepenthes alive and thriving in my Wisconsin home.  Next year, I will absolutely come back to you early on for more carnivorous plants that require a dormancy period. It was a bit late in the year to try it this time around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2019
Reviewer: DANIEL GAZETT from CLEARWATER, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality October 20, 2019
Reviewer: doug from INDEPENDENCE, OR United States  
Beautiful plant perfectly set up for new growth and not skimpy. I'm having a few problems with new trap growth but I think we're all going to struggle a little bit without a greenhouse.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items