Return to Nepenthes x Deroose Alata
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time order May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Frazier from Bloomington, IL United States  
I started with a sturdy nepenthes that was recommended as reliable on the website. I wanted to see not just the quality of plant but observe their service and packaging. I was seriously impressed on every count and I intend to pursue further business with Sarracenia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central lake, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy plants - growing well April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Millar from OXFORD, PA United States  
I have had no issues with these plants. They arrived well packaged and after a settling in period are now producing new pitchers. I'm looking forward to seeing them grow more as temperatures warm up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Larry DeFever from Sunset, SC United States  
Plants arrived in great condition but have not produced any traps yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent plant...quick and safe delivery. December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Richmond Parker from Oxford, MA United States  
As usual these folks provide great plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent plant, service! December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Birch from QUAIL VALLEY, CA United States  
The plants came in excellent condition, have continued to grow well, producing more pitchers and looking great! I’m just following their growing tips exactly as recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful 1st time experience, will purchase more! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Alyssa Pratt from Portland, OR United States  
Upon receiving the package, I was immediately impressed with how the plant was packed. And thank you for making it easy to succeed in providing care for this plant. This was the first time I have made a purchase of a carnivorous plant and by following the detailed instructions of the care guide that was provided, I have been able to keep it alive without much effort. I can't wait to see more pitchers form!
Thank you. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as the last one, that's for sure. December 2, 2018
Reviewer: James Goldman from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I'd bought a Nepenthes x Derrose Alata a few years ago for my office.  This plant only gets artificial light, albeit a grow light, and when I'm out of town, I rely on my undependable co-workers to mist/water it.
This plant is a monster.  I've named her Cleopatra Jones due to her exotic and vigorous nature!
This plant, well, not so much.  It has flowered on a short stalk, but I believe that it's a survival mechanism.  We'll see, but I don't have high expectations for a long life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great plant December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Davina from Prescott, AZ United States  
Came packaged well, and way healthy with 2 pitchers and one growing. It's since grown 3 more. I live in a desert area, so I mist it at least 2 times daily. But nothing major. Great plant overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes x Deroose Alata September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Lina Ferreira from Richmond, VA United States  
Great shape, quick shipping, fantastic online information.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items