Return to Nepenthes ventricosa
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes ventricosashipping and care instruction March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine E McCarthy from Rockwood, ME United States  
This unique plant arrived in great shape.  Has been producing additional pouches regularly since I received it.  I'm very pleased with your handling in shipping and instructions for care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely little plant February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Shipped safely and arrived in great condition even though it was midwinter.  As a bonus, there were already a couple small pitchers on the vine. I thought I'd have to wait for them to grow, but they were already grown and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Rodney Brown from Lebanon, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous! I'm super happy January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Ariana from Bay area, CA  
I was super happy when my little pitcher plant arrived. It was packaged super carefully and I was surprised it was so nicely grown! It's my first time ordering and I assumed it would be a tiny little baby plant a couple inches high, but it arrived with 5 fully formed pitchers, some of which were huge! The plant was a good 4 or 5 inches high in a nice, green plastic pot. I'd highly recommend this plant (it's survived me and is doing well) and this website. I've already told a couple of friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Goodwin from Davenport, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 30, 2018
Reviewer: David Eickhoff from Pearl City, HI United States  
The plant was robust. Nicely packed for shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Kazmierczak from Portland, OR United States  
All plants were healthy and packed extremely well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes ventricosa December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Shaughn from Seattle  
My plant arrived safe an on time. excellent care was given with the packaging, due to how cold it has been there was a package warmer to keep it in safe temperature. it is an absolutely beautiful plant. thank you very much. i look forward to future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepethes Ventricosa purchase November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Livingston from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Plants arrived in excellant shape, many healthy pitchers, well packaged.  As good as I could ask for.  Highly recommended, and I will return if I desire more plants
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good condition, healthy August 13, 2018
Reviewer: E_bone  
Plant arrived sooner than anticipated. It had one fully grown pitcher and another that looked as if it had opened up one or two days before it arrived. I would have wanted a slightly bigger plant but that is its only problem. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items