Return to Nepenthes x tiveyi, Red Queen
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best packaging EVER! June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Gianne Souza from San Francisco, CA United States  
My N. X Tiveyi arrived in ABSOLUTELY PERFECT condition! Every leaf, pitcher, gosh, even every soil particle was perfectly wrapped so nothing was bruised or damaged. My plant didn’t skip a beat - since its arrival it has not only maintained the pitcher it came with, but rapidly but out two perfect leaves and already has a basal shoot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent plant! May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Graham from Knoxville, TN United States  
Been looking for this Victorian hybrid for a long time. It is growing wonderfully well and can't wait to see how it pitchers in the next several months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ed Powers from Haines City, FL United States  
Everything about this order was top notch! Shipping time, packing, quality of plant, everything. Items for sale are much larger and more established than many other vendors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 amazing looking tiveyi! November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Plant! October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ron from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
The Nepenthes x tiveyi arrived well packaged, strong & healthy, and is a beautiful plant with incredible pitchers. It came with one pitcher fully mature already but a month later already started growing 2 more. This may be my new favorite plant in my entire carnivorous plant collection so it was well worth the price imho!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In a months time... September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Lowell Tanquary from Eugene , OR United States  
Originally from California where I grew a large collection of exotics I felt that an increase of light would produce better results. The plant now has vigorous growth with new leaf formation and pitchers beginning to form and the original pitcher has brilliant color. The trick will be maintaining the light through the winter months this far north during the winter months in the Pacific Northwest where the sun rarely shows. I'll research growing lights and enclosed controlled environment furniture cases for winter survival.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivered quickly, super healthy plant September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Tiveyi came quickly and was about a 10 inch tall plant with 2 growth points! I am amazed by the fantastic quality offered in SNW's hardened nepenthes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great plant at a great price August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The plant arrive healthy, well packaged, and on time. Plus the price was more than fair. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 slow & easy July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Brent from Bethlehem, PA United States  
It is growing slow but beautifully. Took a little time to adjust to my garden window but now that it has, one of the two tendrils has produced a pitcher and a new one has developed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Elliott Taylor from Cornelius, OR United States  
Plant arrived large & healthy.  Has already started forming pitchers on several new leaves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items