Return to Nepenthes glabrata
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tall and lanky June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a vine cutting and doesn't have a basal rosette.  Still, it is healthy and growing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy from this company May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Birkenbach from Monkton, MD United States  
I immediately bought 2 more after I bought the first. Received in great condition. I was worried about it being shipped but it was incredibly packaged. We spoil ourselves with 2 day amazon shipping, I was not unhappy about the shipping. Well worth it. Will definitely be buying more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Weylin Callery from Newark , DE United States  
This plant is still acclimating to its surrounding but so far it looks very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful pristine little plant May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Rhodes from Kennedale, TX United States  
Arrived in perfect condition and is growing vigorously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy and Great! May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Johnson from Hoonah, AK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Lacey G. from Minnesota, United States  
I had a wonderful experience with this company. I will definitely order from them again! I ordered my plant in the early spring, but with crazy Minnesota weather happening, it was too dangerous for the plant to be shipped, even with a hot pack. I was notified quickly that my order would be delayed and it would ship as soon as weather conditions improved. I was really grateful knowing I would be receiving a well cared for plant. It is doing very well and I'm so happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes Glabrata March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Chiafari from Brookfield , CT United States  
Plant arrived in Connecticut in top shape as they always do. It is now sitting in an east windowsill along with other Nepenthes and Butterworts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brittney O'Keefe from Jacksonville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes glabrata February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Matt from Seattle, WA United States  
I received an N. glabrata cutting from Sarracenia Northwest about a month ago. It arrived in great shape and was a nice ~3" diameter plant at that time. It has been putting out new growth and seems happy with my conditions. Very good value for the price, as has been all my previous experience with SNW. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived in great shape! January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Holmes from New York , NY United States  
I ordered one Nepenthes glabrata which was well packed and arrived in great shape, very healthy looking and I hope I can keep it that way! I Have it under a 4 T5 bulb fixture, it seems to be doing well so far. It has been about a month, new leaves coming and traps developing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items