Return to Nepenthes ventricosa x talangensis
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes ventricosa x talangensis - Happy Plant! January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Lamoure from Joplin, MO United States  
The Nepenthes ventricosa x talangensis pitcher plant is very healthy and has done exceptionally well in the short time I have had it. It is quite content, has new leaves and fits in well with my other Pitcher plants. I am very pleased with all of  my purchases from Sarracenia and they have excellent communication if you have any questions! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Kazmierczak from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice plant May 23, 2016
Reviewer: kristal barbee from Raleigh, NC United States  
I got this plant 1 month ago and it arrived in 1 piece. It seems very happy and is growing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Yvonne Seders from Clarksburg, WV United States  
Very pleased with this purchase!  A healthy plant!  It's growing well!  Delivery speed was excellent!

I am getting ready to place another order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice,Healthy Plant!! May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Morales from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Plant arrived potted and healthy..... Took very little effort to get it to acclimate. Good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grows like a weed May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Geoff Lambert from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This plant is amazing! It isn't quite producing pitchers yet, but the vine is growing like crazy and there are seven little nubs that might pitcher once it adapts to my climate a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pitcher plant came in excellent condition May 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jarred Sheffield from Jefferson, OR United States  
My pitcher plant came in excellent condition and was very carefully packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First order May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Champaign, IL United States  
Healthy plants that are thriving on my window, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase from Sarracenia Northwest!! March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Raymond Mannion from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
This was my first purchase from this company. The plant arrived in very good shape and is doing great. It's already grown about 5 inches in one month. No pitchers yet but I'm sure they'll be coming. So happy that I've just ordered another, different plant though. Can't wait for it to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Plant!! February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
This plant is just an amazing plant! Grows really well and it's even pitchering for me in winter in my window!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items