Return to Nepenthes aristolochioides x thorelii
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 28, 2019
Reviewer: LAM from AMARILLO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Jarnigan from Hoschton, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Wachenheim from Vancouver, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Preston from New Mexico  
The cutting arrived very healthy with two large growth points. It needed no acclimation period to start pitchering in ambient room humidity. This is a cool-looking cross that rivals ventrata in vigor and ease of growth. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes hybrid June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Kwan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
I decided to purchase this plant because the description indicated that it is a vigorous grower in the home environment and because I liked the shape of its pitchers.  The plant was well-packed, and it looked very healthy.  A new pitcher started developing not too long after I got it.  Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Plant!! June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Gary M from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL United States  
The plant i received was very nice with two growing points!! New pitchers are already beginning to form :}

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In Good Health April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newtown Square, PA United States  
The plant arrived larger than expected and has started growing with minimal disruption

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time purchase March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Stewart from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
was very impressed with the plant as well as how it was packaged. I will definitely shop with you guys again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Real Hungrey Beauty July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ramon L. Nelson from Willow Springs, MO United States  
It arrived with one small picture but during the last few months, it has grown large enough for me to feed it a cricket and a small roach. It also has two other pictures that will be opening soon, besides another 7 or 8 pictures that are beginning to form.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items