Return to Cephalotus follicularis
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cephalotus July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Earl from Portland, OR United States  
I got this lovely plant about a month ago. Oka6nted it in a terrarium hoping there would be no transplant shock. The plant did not skip a beat and is sending out several new pitchers.

Packaging was phenomenal, shipping was quick and everything is perfect.  Don't hesitate, this is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Nelson Melgar from CHICAGO, IL United States  
My cephalotus follicularis it doing well.
It's growing new leaves, and it's getting bigger. I've heard tha they grow slowly, but mine it's growing kinda fast. By the way... Good packaging and fast delivered. I'm happy and satisfy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cephalotus follicularis July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Christina Aguirre from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
The Cephalotus follicularis I received was a little smaller than I was expecting but still extremely impressive and healthy. Also everything in my order was packaged beautifully and carefully. I'm very happy with everything I ordered and I will definitely be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grate health July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Yair Tamayo from Katy, TX United States  
fast shipping and grate looking plant, bin a moth since i got it still alive and getting bigger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Growing like corn July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jimmie Scott from Slidell, LA United States  
Arrived quickly and very well packed, growing so fast under the grow light, the wife acceptance factor (WAF)  is very high.  Love the deep green color. Another wonderful addition to our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Dylan Jensen from Hillsboro, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm happy, and satisfy my new cephalotus July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Nelson from IL  
It came in reality good shape. The packaging was great. And now I have my cephalotus growing new leaf. It seems to like the care I give.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Edmond Lim from Castro Valley , CA United States  
Nice plant. Mature pitchers looks very healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as always July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Phillips from Eagle Point, OR United States  
Healthy plants shipped quickly and safely. Settling in nicely and already starting new pitchers. Beautiful plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kate from Virginia  
I am very happy with my purchase. Plant is healthy and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?