Return to Brocchinia reducta
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bromalaid July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Riendeau from Eastpointe , MI United States  
It's doing awesome you guys do and excellent  job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carnivorous Bromeliad July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ricky Haag from Sun City Center, FL United States  
I have been searching for this but it was a very high price plant!  Glad I waited for Sarracenia Northwest to have them in stock!  Great price!  Nice size plant!  It’s actually growing outside here in Florida!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You won't be disappointed with SNW!!! June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Westley from Earth, USA, CA  
SNW has never disappointed me, always selling the best-of-the-best plants. I love the plant I got, nice, and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Owen from Fruitport, MI United States  
Very large plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brocchinia reducta February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Raffie from Sausalito, CA United States  
Beautiful specimen and nicely packed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worried bear the beginning but all has settled. February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Garrett Mccubbin from Plant city, FL United States  
The carnivorous plant arrived in good health and pre potted. I was concerned in the beginning because some of the outer, loose leaves began to brown and die off but after they did and they were removed the plant sprung into better health and began showing signs of growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivered As Promised December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Green from Rio Linda, CA United States  
Came well packed and looked good when unpacked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Growing slowly December 3, 2018
Reviewer: James Goldman from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Sturdy plant, but slow growing.  Looks healthy, but not vigorous.  
Carnivorous plants are difficult to grow, much like orchids, but this one looks fairly low maintenance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stunning Brocchinia December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Cook from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
This bromeliad grows quite well with my Heliamphora in my highland terrarium.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brocchinia reducta November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Stewart from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
As with every plant I've odered from Sarracenia Northwest it arrived quickly and packaged very well. The plant itself was in great shape like all the other plants I've ordered. I love buying from Sarracenia Northwest.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items