Return to Pinguicula x Aphrodite
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle Slotness from St paul, MN United States  
Came sooner than I thought and the plant seemed in good condition and remarkably not stressed at all from transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great healthy plants June 30, 2019
Reviewer: DEBRA WALLER from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I received them already posted and they are doing excellent more so the. The ones I had to pot myself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A fantastic plant June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Aidan Bell from Milford, MA United States  
I had been wanting to purchase a carnivorous butterwort for quite sometime, as I've been going through a sort of uphill battle against some fungus Gnats. We'll, the plant I ordered arrived in perfect condition, and has been growing/eating like crazy since arriving. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, and I'll definitely be ordering from you guys again :^)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HORTONVILLE, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great plant May 5, 2019
Reviewer: B.B. from Oregon, OR United States  
This plant arrived well packed and in  in great condition.
It promptly caught a load of fruit flies.  I’m going to buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived in top shape March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Chiafari from Brookfield , CT United States  
This beautiful plant arrived here in Connecticut in top condition. I put it in an east window and it is now growing vibrantly. It currently has a colorful flower. Recommended highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Hardilek from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pinguicula x Aphrodite February 7, 2019
Reviewer: MB from Texas  
Superior packaging of a spectacular plant. I was actually overwhelmed at unboxing. There were easily 10-15 sprouting Aphrodite throughout the growing media. Sarracenia Northwest is supernatural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful plants! February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rose from South san francisco, CA United States  
I ordered a few different Butterworts.  When they arrived I was astonished at what good shape they were in and how mature the plants were.  I was expecting a small plant but these were good size and very healthy. I've paid much more for far less elsewhere.  I'll be ordering from Sarracenia again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice addition to my office at work January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Dave F. from Levittown, PA United States  
Plant arrived in very good shape.  It is now growing nicely on my desk at work.  It has plenty of dew, seems to have gotten larger, and has even captured a couple of gnats.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items