Return to Pinguicula x Aphrodite
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2019
Reviewer: James from Washington, DC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Rona L Figueroa from New York, NY United States  
I'm super pleased with my plant. Trying to remove the packaging almost obliterated her, but fortunately, she was resilient and made it through our rough beginning with flying colors. She's a super beauty and has been capturing her snacks efficiently. I have a lot less soil gnats this summer than I did before she showed up. I had no idea carnivores don't have to look like a Venus fly trap or a pitcher. I would love to have more Pinguiculas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 8, 2019
Reviewer: LAM from AMARILLO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Caro Antifa from Ridgewood , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Bethany Smalley from LANCASTER, PA United States  
Plant cake carefully packaged and with clear instructions for care. I’ve had it about a month now and it’s been controlling the fruit flies in my kitchen, and just grew a beautiful purple flower!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Danielle Slotness from St paul, MN United States  
Came sooner than I thought and the plant seemed in good condition and remarkably not stressed at all from transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great healthy plants June 30, 2019
Reviewer: DEBRA WALLER from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I received them already posted and they are doing excellent more so the. The ones I had to pot myself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A fantastic plant June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Aidan Bell from Milford, MA United States  
I had been wanting to purchase a carnivorous butterwort for quite sometime, as I've been going through a sort of uphill battle against some fungus Gnats. We'll, the plant I ordered arrived in perfect condition, and has been growing/eating like crazy since arriving. Couldn't be happier with my purchase, and I'll definitely be ordering from you guys again :^)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HORTONVILLE, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great plant May 5, 2019
Reviewer: B.B. from Oregon, OR United States  
This plant arrived well packed and in  in great condition.
It promptly caught a load of fruit flies.  I’m going to buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items