Return to Drosera graomogolensis
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drosera Graomogolensis March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Alec Hardwick from Lake Balboa, CA United States  
I’ve ordered from Sarracenia Northwest a few times now and every single time the experience has been amazing. The plants have always come in great condition, the packaging is great, and there is always a nice informative care guide. My most recent order was a Drosera Graomogolensis. It arrived quickly, I was updated by email the whole time, and the plant is gorgeous and a good size. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drosera February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Warren Jones from Chicago, IL United States  
Lovely, large, healthy plants impeccably packaged and delivered unscathed to Chicago in Feb.  who could ask for more?!?!?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sundews & Pitcher Plants February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Campbell from Berkeley Springs , WV United States  
These are my first carnivorous plant, not counting venus fly traps I got as a kid. I'm very pleased with the speed they arrived and all in great condition. Plenty of growing instructions were included.  All of them are still alive and thriving (pitcher plants are planted outside and are dormant now, but healthy).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drosera Graomogolensis February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Chiafari from Brookfield , CT United States  
Plant is doing well under some Lights . Much dew and red color. Always a pleasure ordering from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Doug from Independence, OR United States  
This plant got the first bug in my house and it was an annoying one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Smith from Lake Zurich, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sundew September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Riendeau from Eastpointe , MI United States  
I received it in great condition and it's doing very well. You and your crew are awesome keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drosera Graomogolensis September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Sochalski  
As with all plants I have ordered Sarracenia Northeast, plant arrived packaged well and in good condition. Interesting looking plant to add a different look to a collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2019
Reviewer: LAM from AMARILLO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drosera graomogolensis August 25, 2019
Reviewer: chad  
Great looking plant

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items