Return to Drosera dichotoma, Giant Staghorn
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 3, 2019
Reviewer: TAM LAM from AMARILLO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome plant June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Bill W from Fletcher, NC United States  
Growing quickly, looking forward to what this plant does as it grows

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Reuben Rosenberg from Harrisburg, PA United States  
My Drosera dichotoma arrived very promptly and in very good condition. Instructions for care were straight-forward, and the plant has been doing wonderfully ever since! Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survived and Growing Tremendously June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Corey Tran from Houston Tx  
I got to hand it to this small business. I never would have expected my plant to be shipped over in such a long distance and be able to survive. There are so many sellers on amazon that vend the same product but the reviews and quality of it is to an extent... Terrible. If I had a friend who is into having a carnivorous plant. I'd recommend this place to him/her. So far my Drosera Dichotoma is growing. I looked up online and read the brochure that was included in the package. It is really easy to take care and well the plant. I am at a moment of awe because of the BEST quality product I have ever bought. This has gotten me addicted and happy to invest something that I can enjoy and love. If I had chance to buy another plant. I'd take it. I cannot recommend Sarracenia NorthWest enough. I look forward to doing business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giant Staghorn Sundew July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Dave Chapman from Okemos, MI United States  
Healthy and growing quickly.
But would like to know if affected by high summer temperatures in a greenhouse, since this is a mountain species.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the plant. June 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jeff Gaffney from St Petersburg, FL United States  
So at first I had it inside but my cats were trying to eat it so I moved it outside. It literally took off running as soon as I put it out here. So many new sprouts it's crazy. It's a really cool plant and I'm glad I got it. Was worried it wouldn't work in the Florida summer heat but it has done nothing but thrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
D. Dichotoma June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Danette from Evansville, IN United States  
I received a clump of 6 plants. They were small just as it was described, but it grows fast. It has been growing here for about a month and the new leaves are 3 to 4 times the size of the originals already. I can't wait to see how much more it grows over summer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, healthy plant June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Justin W from IL, United States  
Plant arrived fast and healthy, still doing great.  I would definitely use this nursery again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
D . dichotoma May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ed from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Arrived prompt and in excellent condition .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Xavier powell from Bronx, NY United States  
By far my favorite plants

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items