Return to Drosera x Marston's Dragon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drosera x Marston's Dragon [Sm] July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lana Weathers from Pensacola, FL United States  
I am very pleased with my recent order. The plants arrived very quickly (especially considering they came from the other side of the country). They were nice sized plants well packed and in good shape. The instruction sheets were easy to understand and appreciated. All plants are growing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small is selling it short July 18, 2015
Reviewer: John C from Oregon  
A surprisingly large plant for a "small," it's getting ready to open its first flower buds a month later.  I'm looking forward to this one getting huge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Making Progress May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Ray from White, GA United States  
The plant was a little small, but I can understand why based on the size of the shipping pot and lid. It is growing some bigger stems but is still a bit puny looking and doesn't keep its dew like the other sundews do. It's probably nothing wrong with the plant, just thought it was a bit odd since all the others are thriving. I just re-potted it, so we will see if that does anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dragon sundew May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Erickson from Gresham, OR United States  
My daughter loved her new carnivorous plant! It was packaged great. We can't wait to come to the open house in July.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 D.x Marston's May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ed from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Arrived prompt and in excellent condition .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent plant May 10, 2015
Reviewer: BRETT MARTISON from Lincoln, NE United States  
growing like a weed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Thompson from Fairview Park , OH United States  
Item description is labeled as a small.  It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be.  A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drosera X Marston's Dragon (Sm) March 17, 2015
Reviewer: James Fife from River Ridge, LA United States  
Excellent specimen, arrived in great shape thanks to the care with which it was packaged.  Will have to buy more!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drosera Multifida Extrema March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ramon Nelson from Willow Springs, MO United States  
I bought two of these plants month before last and I have to say....These are the MOST OUTSTANDING plants that I have seen in Sundews.  They have grown 3-4 times larger than when I first received them. Lots of new growth and they keep branching off of each other besides, All the Dew.  They almost look like small Christmas trees.....covered with small lights under my LED lighting system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Edwin Edgerton from West Monroe, LA United States  
A+

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items