Return to Drosera spatulata
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vigorous May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jami Young from Houston , TX USA  
I’ve already taken 2 divisions from this sundew and all are growing strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great plant April 15, 2019
Reviewer: William Tweedley from Washington, DC United States  
Plant arrived as scheduled, and in really great condition. Any plant I've bought fro  Sarracenia has arrived exactly as scheduled and looking great. The I instructions and guidance that comes with it is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plants March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas E Cooper from Columbus Ohio  
They sent large plants that seem well established. Very happy. Great Value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera spatulata shipping and care instructions March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine E McCarthy from Rockwood, ME United States  
This plant arrived in great condition despite the cold temperatures.  Advice for care has resulted in a happy plant which is flowering and growing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Owen from Fruitport, MI United States  
Another beautiful pkant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Erlanger from Lincoln City, OR United States  
arrived in excellent condition replete with buds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived vibrant January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Chiafari from Brookfield , CT United States  
Your plants always arrive here in Connecticut in top shape. This one arrived particularly vibrant and covered with an abundance of dew. It is now thriving under t5 lights and looking fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sundew purchase January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Stenberg from Entiat, WA United States  
The sundew arrived in great shape, I'm very happy. It's not really growing yet, but I'm assuming it will in the spring. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Goodwin from Davenport, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
drosera spatulata December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Foster from Marco Island, FL United States  
Every purchase I have ever received from you has been in great shape, and good packing around each item.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items