Return to Drosera spatulata
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Owen from Fruitport, MI United States  
Another beautiful pkant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Erlanger from Lincoln City, OR United States  
arrived in excellent condition replete with buds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived vibrant January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Chiafari from Brookfield , CT United States  
Your plants always arrive here in Connecticut in top shape. This one arrived particularly vibrant and covered with an abundance of dew. It is now thriving under t5 lights and looking fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sundew purchase January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Stenberg from Entiat, WA United States  
The sundew arrived in great shape, I'm very happy. It's not really growing yet, but I'm assuming it will in the spring. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Goodwin from Davenport, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
drosera spatulata December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Foster from Marco Island, FL United States  
Every purchase I have ever received from you has been in great shape, and good packing around each item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sundew December 31, 2018
Reviewer: George Bush from Lacey, WA United States  
I am delighted with how healthy the sundew is! Just in the short time I have had it it has sent out new leaves and is significantly bigger. It resides on a Sunny windowsill for the winter and I will plant it in my outdoor CA swamp in Spring.

I have a picture if you are interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Kazmierczak from Portland, OR United States  
All plants were healthy and packed extremely well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 19, 2018
Reviewer: John Carter from Peterborough, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful specimens March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Gayle Hedlund from Oak Park, IL United States  
Thank you for the initial email explaining  when my plants would be shipped. My plant was well packaged
And protected. I received a healthy green plant with no brown edges at all! Still in pristine shape. Thank you for the informational sheet you included.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items