Return to Drosera slackii
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what arrived was a cross with slackii May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Rhodes from Kennedale, TX United States  
The plant is superb though and in one months time has produced five new leaves. I kept it outside for a couple of days to recover from being mailed and it captured a dozen small insects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed! April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Fujita from Arlington, TX United States  
I am continually impressed with the care in the packaging. Also, I always expect small plants when buying from online vendors but every plant from Sarracenia Northwest has been impressive. My slackii is no exception - I was surprised how large it was!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 19, 2018
Reviewer: jennifer owings from portland, OR United States  
Love this plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice plant August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from College Station, Texas United States  
This plant really likes the shade of the taller plants in our hot Texas sun.  It is doing well here though.  Just took it a bit to get started.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking plant. July 12, 2017
Reviewer: AK AZ from Gilbert, AZ United States  
My plant already has new leaves. The soil looks great, for poor non nutritional soil. Packaging was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sundew Plants June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Nakashima from Dallas, TX United States  
This was my first time ordering from Sarracenia Northwest and I'm so happy I did! Plants arrived in excellent condition and I was able to Just continue to keep them watered and in good condition. They continue to thrive and grow. Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sundew January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Smoot from Lincoln, MA United States  
The "first time here" page helped me pick out a plant  (sundew) that would do well in my home.  the plant arrived well packaged and is now growing nicely.  The informational videos were interesting.  S.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with my sundew!! January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Alexander Krein from Mulberry, FL United States  
I was really happy with the D. aliciae I received from Sarracenia Northwest. It was a great size and in great shape. Packed with care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drosera Order August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Ricardo de Ycaza from Panama, Panama Panama  
As usual with SNW, plant arrived on time and in great condition. Thanks you once again for a great service.

Was this review helpful to you?