Return to Drosera capensis, Big Pink
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Big Pink! February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Bryn  
This plant arrived in great condition and was very carefully packaged. As with any plant shipped in the mail, a couple of stems died soon after arriving, but it’s growing like a weed now! It does a good job of catching gnats and definitely cuts down on the population. It’s very pretty as well. Great plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Maggie Ogden from Pasco, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sundews & Pitcher Plants February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Campbell from Berkeley Springs , WV United States  
These are my first carnivorous plant, not counting venus fly traps I got as a kid. I'm very pleased with the speed they arrived and all in great condition. Plenty of growing instructions were included.  All of them are still alive and thriving (pitcher plants are planted outside and are dormant now, but healthy).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha Eckes from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful variant of capensis September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Fujita from Arlingto, TX United States  
As always, my new capensis came perfectly, with a few little ones in tow. They have maintained their hue under LEDs and are doing great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drosera Capensis, Big Pink September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Sochalski  
Plant arrived in good condition and well packaged. Multiple plants in pot. Plants were good size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived in good shape August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Brett from SB  
Sadly, my cat knocked it off the table the first night. Picked it back up and it was knocked off the table again, not sure why they knock this plant off the table and not the other  3 plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great plant June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Will from Fletcher, NC United States  
Perfect health, good size, great buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drosera capensis, Big Pink May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Ginzel from New Orleans, LA United States  
this has been a great plant for me and is still doing very well after a couple months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got caughtt in a Cold Post office holiday. April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Diane from Pittsburgh  
Spring fever had me buy tropical plants in the middle of winter Sarracenia packed them amazingly, snug, and warm... but they caught got in a COLD Postal holiday during shipment which severely damaged them.

No questions asked Sarrcenia replaced the plants, and got them here 3000 miles away in two days!

They look amazing, thank god its spring!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items