Return to Drosera capensis, Red Leaf
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big & healthy August 4, 2019
Reviewer: David F. from Kingston, WA United States  
Started growing right away and The capensis also had a couple small ones beside it. Won't shop elsewhere in the future if I can get it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Caro Antifa from Ridgewood , NY United States  
The plants are growing so well after following the instructions provided. Great packaging and arrived on time. Will definitely order more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Munoz from Anaheim, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Means Grow! July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kurt Miller from Anaheim, CA United States  
Your red leaf capensis has the most vivid red leaves of any cultivar I've purchased. Amazing plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 8, 2019
Reviewer: A Warner from Peoria, AZ United States  
Plant arrived healthy. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Plants, Rough Ride July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michael LaForest from Knoxville, TN United States  
Priority Mail box arrived with a puncture and crushed corner, but the fragile Droseras were none the worse thanks to excellent packaging by Sarracenia NW. Great looking plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great plant June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Will from Fletcher, NC United States  
Looking forward to growing this guy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plant arrived quickly and great shape. June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ricardo de Ycaza from Corvallis, OR United States  
As usual, SNW delivered healthy plants in a timely manner. I have been a longtime customer and will always continue to purchase plants from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy and Halfway mature June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Howe from interlochen, MI United States  
Great plant.. Arrived Healthy and Happy in great packaging it has started producing dew already. I have the Ebook and I am a Nepenthes and Tropical Drosera grower. I got this because this is sometimes called "the invincible/unkillible sundew"

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It comes with Dew! June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Xiaoxuan Chen from Princeton, NJ United States  
this is the first ever sundew that I got online comes with dews on its leaves. Very impressive plant and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items