Return to Drosera capensis, Red Leaf
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful plants February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Eileen Pryor from Kalispell, MT United States  
Beautiful plants, well packaged, came w a heat pack (thank you) they have literally exploded with new growth, I am hoping to get a grow light to help w its energy but it's doing super.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Georgia Luiz from Fairfield, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sundews & Pitcher Plants February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Campbell from Berkeley Springs , WV United States  
These are my first carnivorous plant, not counting venus fly traps I got as a kid. I'm very pleased with the speed they arrived and all in great condition. Plenty of growing instructions were included.  All of them are still alive and thriving (pitcher plants are planted outside and are dormant now, but healthy).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived in great conditions February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Emanuel Martinez Vazquez from Durham, NC United States  
I have had this plant for a month now and it’s been doing great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sundew January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Lawton from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Very nice red Sundew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little plant January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Larry from NC United States  
plant camr well packaged and bounced right back after putting under my indoor lights have grown and filled out very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Gerald Weatherall from ENGLEWOOD, FL United States  
I received exactly what I ordered, in perfect condition, I planted my sun-dew outside in my carnivorous plant aquarium with my others and now, about a month later it has doubled in size. I'm delighted! (I live in florida so it ok to plant outside in the winter) That's 2 I've bought from you now, there will be a third, probably a Venus flytrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Adorable Sparkly Plant Baby January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Niki Gray from Madera Lakes, United States  
My red leaf Sundew arrived with very vibrant color and many new leaves sprouting up in its already plentiful clusters! It only took a few days for new shiny droplets to form on the leaves again. It’s been near a month and it’s still happy and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Eachus from Otisfield, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really Great Plants November 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra from Texas  
They came very well packaged. The plants themselves were really healthy. It took them a couple of days to fully recover but they are doing great.  Very pleased and happy with my purchase and looking forward to watching them grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items