Return to Drosera capensis, White Leaf
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Justin from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Incredible plant! Arrived beautifully wrapped with amazing care guides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2020
Reviewer: James Rasmussen from san jose, CA USA  
I recieved a wonderful little plant that began to grow after a couple days of sunlight. I am extremely pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to keep happy April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Wilson from Cottage Grove, OR United States  
I have had my plant for a month now and I am nothing but happy. The plant has been healthy and growing, also it is getting ready to bloom

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 D. Capensis White Leaf April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph M. from Valparaiso, IN United States  
I am very pleased with the plant and the service I received. The sundew arrived within days and in excellent condition! After receiving full sun and high humidity for only a day, it's already catching plenty of fungus gnats. Sarracenia Northwest were easy to deal with and direct. I will definitely buy more plants from SN and recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Drosera capensis, White February 25, 2020
Reviewer: James C. Fife from River Ridge, LA United States  
Excellent robust specimen, ready to grow without transplant shock.  Beautiful in bright sun, has doubled in size already with many new leaves!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Could not be more satisfied! January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Nick from Walker, LA United States  
This was my second plant from Sarracenia Northwest, and like the first it arrived healthy and perfectly packaged. Great plants, great customer service, and great prices. I have no reason to shop anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Angela Stevens from Pawtucket, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Levi from TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2019
Reviewer: cheryl shepard from Rockmart, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Has been dying slowly over the last month June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Paige Heinen from Hopkins, MN United States  
Despite following all care instructions, my three Drosera have been slowly losing leaves. When they arrived they had no dew, and I thought that might be a result of stress from travel, but they have never had more than a little dew and have been losing their arms one by one with rotting starting at the end of the leaf. At the beginning I didn't feel it was serious enough to contact customer service but it's clear now that there's not much I can do :( .  *** RESPONSE BY SARRACENIA NORTHWEST ***  We're always here to help you!  I checked my messages, and I didn't see any from you.  There are several factors that affect a plant's health, and without knowing the specifics on how you have been caring for the plant, I can't diagnose the problem.  Lack of sufficient sunlight is the number 1 reason for sundew death.  Make sure to grow your plant is in a very sunny windowsill with several hours of direct sunligt.  High-mineral water is also major factor for sundew death.  Make sure to read the information provided in the yellow brochure that came with your plants.  If you need further assistance, visit the Carnivorous Plant Help page.  You can find the link at the bottom of this page.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items