Return to Drosera capensis
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HUGE PLANT. January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jason M. from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, US  
Came with not one but TWO plants. came so big that it was rubbing on cup. Came shipped great and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis, TN United States  
This was a perfect specimen in pristine condition.  It was packaged well and shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie V. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Arrived in beautiful condition and very healthy. It has been thriving in a south window and having the occasional snack of a fungus gnat from my many other plant pots. I am officially hooked on carnivorous plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived on time in good condition April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Levi  
The plant was put together for shipping very well and arrived healthy. My new drosera capensis now enjoys its new home by the window sill!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful large plants. Perfectly packed. April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ted Fuchs from Newburgh, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great plants and arrived in excellent condition April 2, 2019
Reviewer: William from Washington, DC United States  
The plats I' ordered arrived in superb condition - well packed and undamaged in travel across the country. THe instruction guide was really helpful to get the plants going. I had an additional follow-up question and I got a timely and helpful response. I subsequently came back and bought more. Great, knowledgeable company with great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Hardilek from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Castaneda from LEWISVILLE, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Ginzel from New Orleans, LA United States  
very nice pair of plants.  the leaves look a little wider than expected.  i would say this is not a narrow leaf variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Karlie Ligore from University Heights, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items