Return to Drosera capensis
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Shanelle from Portland, OR United States  
Arrived well packed and in great health, and it has been ridding my apartment of fruit flies like a little champion! I realized that there are actually 2 plants, 1 was just teeny tiny when it got here, but it has 3 leaves now as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cape Sundew July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Willie Crutcher II from Toney, AL United States  
I was satisfied with my purchase. Thanks look forward to doing more business with you guys in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Looks cool July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Neal Crowley from Water Valley, MS United States  
first time trying to grow one it is pretty small it only catches gnats and Ants Cant catch and hold on to flys guess it dosnt produce strong enough Glue yet it still looks pretty healthy so i think it will be ok for the rest of this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn from Nashua  
My sundew was in good health on arrival and is now thriving following their included instructions.  Could not be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome plant June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffery Chamberlin from Fall River, MA United States  
Plant arrived in good health, well packed and fair priced. Great to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect plants! May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Amy from Syracuse, NY United States  
my sundews arrived in excellent condition, got their dew back within a few days, and are helping control my fungus gnat population.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome delivery and plants May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Shanature from Sonoma County, CA United States  
Thank you for the clear and precise directions in the pamphlets. My Sundew is happy and catching many fruit flies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Adam from West Des Moines, IA United States  
Everything was packaged very well. Loved the clear, concise care instructions that came with the plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful plant April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Perkasie, PA United States  
First of all, all three of my plants arrived in excellent condition.  The heating pack that was with them was still warm.  I am enjoying watching it grow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HUGE PLANT. January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jason M. from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, US  
Came with not one but TWO plants. came so big that it was rubbing on cup. Came shipped great and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items