Return to Pinguicula grandiflora
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy ping June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Bill from Fletcher, NC United States  
Looks great, packed well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mislabeled June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Tyler  
Judging from the flower, the plant I received is not P. grandiflora.  Looks like P. vulgaris to me.  I'm sure this was an honest mistake since the foliage between the two species is similar.  The plant itself is in good condition.  *** RESPONSE BY SARRACENIA NORTHWEST ***  We're sorry for the error.  Yes, mistakes happen.  However, we reviewed our messages, and we did not receive any from you regarding the error.  A one-star rating is very unnecessary since we are willing to correct the mistake if you only give us a chance to do so.  At this point, we will assume you are happy with the plant and require no further action on our part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Plant May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Deni Debon from Sacramento, CA United States  
Arrived securely wrapped, IN BLOOM and ready for my windowsill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3000 miles to a new home April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Diane from Cloud  
Sarracenia Northwest sent my new exotic plant 3000 miles in the middle of winter ,arrived in perfect condition and is awake and loving spring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful little ping March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Finn from Seattle Washington  
Arrived in perfect condition one of my favorite little plants just coming out of dormancy with a small flower Spike packing was phenomenal absolutely my favorite online Nursery site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kassidy Chatterton from Logan, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Zijian He from Lawrence, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Wick from Olympia, WA United States  
Arrived quickly and very well packaged. The Pinguicula has started growing and looks great. Very happy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Meg from canton, GA United States  
Packaged well, growing well, healthy , more than doubled in a month

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice little plant April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Doug Goldenberg from Eugene, OR United States  
Small rosette in perfect condition. It's already flowering this spring a few weeks after arrival. I put it in a bigger pot so that it hopefully spreads. A large group would be cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items