Return to Dionaea muscipula "King Henry Flytrap" [Sm]
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Dion from Depew, NY United States  
packing and transport will done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King Henry Flytrap January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Sean K. from Sandy, OR United States  
The plant arrived when expected and came packaged to prevent damage. The care instructions were very thorough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful plant December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Ernest Gardner from Atlanta, GA United States  
The order was receive in great condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great King Henry December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from columbia, SC United States  
The little guy I bought is sprouting heads like a hydra! Almost looks like there’s two in the pot. Will definitely make future purchases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 17, 2018
Reviewer: MICHAEL G JONES from GORDON, GA United States  
awedome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed November 11, 2018
Reviewer: David Rude from Rancho Murieta, CA United States  
I have never tried growing Venus flytraps for some reason and I am very impressed with the quality and resilience of the two I purchased a few weeks ago.  They are thriving and growing very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 19, 2018
Reviewer: John Carter from Peterborough, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ICPS Conference August 6, 2018
Reviewer: DANIEL WALKER from Liberty, NC United States  
I enjoyed meeting Jeff at the ICPS conference and chatting over dinner on Sunday.  The plants I have bought this year from you have all done very well.    Much success to you in the future and I hope Norma Addington does well,  I'll buy a piece in a few years, lol!
-- Best,  Dan Walker


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Denise Heryford from Yelm, WA United States  
Beautiful plant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is king July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Harvey from Wichita, KS United States  
My favorite flytrap. he takes moths,wasps,spider, you name it he eats it and has 15! New traps coming in. He is loving it in my greenhouse

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items