Return to Dionaea muscipula "Red Sawtooth Flytrap"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived beutiful July 15, 2019
Reviewer: George from Fort Smith, AR United States  
Arrived on time, in good shape and is growing wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my sawtooth. October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Corrine Murphy from Concord, CA United States  
Hi,
To all those who read this.....

I have for the past 3 going on 4 years now
I have every plant alive and doing well that I have ever bought from this company.
They take care of them self all I do is make sure they have the water they need the rest is up to them and they do well starting from small little plants and needing to be divided on only their second year.
I love all the plants that I got from this company I bought a few from others but they're not the same not even close so I don't experiment any longer I stick with the best and the best is with Northwest sarracenia.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plants September 6, 2016
Reviewer: steven porter from jax, FL United States  
very nice plants. arrived fast in good condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Robert scott from Boise, ID United States  
Love this plant, produces very small traps but they are very cool and catch a ton of smaller flys. Must have if you are a collector

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red sawtooth August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Keller from Holbrook N.Y., NY United States  
Rec,d upright plant, nice color,  smaller traps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback on purchase August 9, 2015
Reviewer: Weylin Callery from Newark , DE United States  
The plant is surviving on my back porch.  It got here in the best of conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dionaea muscipula "Red Sawtooth Flytrap" July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lana Weathers from Pensacola, FL United States  
I am very pleased with my recent order. The plants arrived very quickly (especially considering they came from the other side of the country). They were nice sized plants well packed and in good shape. The instruction sheets were easy to understand and appreciated. All plants are growing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth the money July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Ramon L. Nelson from Willow Springs, MO United States  
Not only different looking for other Flytraps, but it's fantastic RED and saw teeth really keeps your attention when it catches a fly. It seems to ... gum its catch.  LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Sawtooth Flytrap November 2, 2014
Reviewer: John Blancett from Denver, CO United States  
A good Red Sawtooth that I wanted to fill out my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bigger than expected August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clara, CA United States  
based on the description i was expecting very little plants, but it was pretty big and had some moss on it. thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items