Return to Dionaea muscipula "Dente Flytrap"
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Hykes from Altoona, PA United States  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dente Flytrap July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Campbell from Dearborn, MI United States  
I have always been very pleased with the quality of your plants, and the care with which they are packaged.  I have never had a plant arrive in anything less than perfect condition.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Addition June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Sean from CO United States  
My Flytrap was in near perfect condition and has begun catching insects and growing new pitchers. Great plant and even better company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not survive the winter Zone 7A April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Cimino from Toms River, NJ  
I purchased Dionaea muscipula "Dente Flytrap" in September 2018. I bought a portable greenhouse and kept them in there through the coldest days of winter but they still died. Bought special soil to repot and used distilled water. Very sad.   *** RESPONSE BY SARRACENIA NORTHWEST ***  I'm sorry to hear about your flytrap!  Many things can happen during winter dormancy, so it's hard to assess what went wrong.  I noticed that you purchased the ebook.  Make sure to read the section "When Winter Care Goes Wrong."  You also mentioned that you purchased special soil to repot your plant.  I checked my records and I didn't see any purchases of soil from you, just the flytrap and ebook.  Without knowing what you meant by special soil and the source of your soil, it's difficult to assess if that is where the problem may have been.  We're always here to help you out.  If you need further assistance, visit the Carnivorous Plant Help page.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kassidy Chatterton from Logan, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Zijian He from Lawrence, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bright fresh plant. February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Dion from Depew, NY United States  
snow out side fast growing plant in side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dente Flytraps December 31, 2018
Reviewer: David D. from Arlington, TX United States  
The plants arrived in great condition. After relocating and getting adjusted, they have now started adding some new sprouts. They are indoors (cooler area) due to weather shifts to extreme cold in Texas, yeah it happens. They are in great shape and will be wild growing soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! November 19, 2018
Reviewer: brad willet from Annandale, VA United States  
I had great customer service and this order arrived with no issues. Plants looked great and were starting to thrive--then as they do--they went dormant. Here's to seeing what happens in spring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Chew from San Francisco, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items