Return to Drosera tracyi
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Eric from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goodness April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Ascencio from seaside, CA United States  
I didn’t know what to think when I got it, it was dormant but now goodness it’s very beautiful plant and growing outdoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lucas Lavadour from Jacksonville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous November 19, 2018
Reviewer: brad willet from Annandale, VA United States  
The plant shipped and looked great! Its going into dormant season where I live and where this will be planted so I am excited to see what spring brings. I even asked a question which was handled professionally and so thoughtfully. Really appreciate all you all are doing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice looking October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Karl Geiger from McDonough, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Leena Cruz  
Was big and healthy,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Larger than expected! August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Diego Gutierrez from Aurora, IL United States  
As always with Sarracenia Northwest I am very impressed.  The shipping was fast and it appeared they put a lot of effort into the packaging.  The plant arrived healthy.  After having the plant for three and a half months, it has grown like a weed.  Will continue to shop at Sarracenia Northwest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a beautiful sundew! August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Novi Ridjab from Portland, OR United States  
My Drosera tracyi is just stunning and huge! No shock from being shipped at all and just love to eat all of the bugs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big, healthy.. June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Mann from Mondovi, WI United States  
The plant shipped great and arrived in top condition. It is outside and sending out new growth daily. It is covered with gnats and is blooming.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items