Return to Drosera filiformis ssp. filiformis
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Prolific Plant August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Joey Day from Louisville, KY United States  
Less than a month, and plant is thriving and has already made a bunch of new leaves, and is trapping bugs everyday. Happy and Healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Drosera! June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki L Byrum from Sidney, IA United States  
This little plant is awesome. It catches gnats like crazy and it's very handsome. Arrived in great condition, as have all the plants I've ordered here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 11, 2018
Reviewer: David Cool from Columbus, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Dylan Knutson from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Plant April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jason M. from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, US  
Just got this plant today with some others. It's still dormant, so the first leaves look small but good. They also have tiny drops of dew still too. The shipping was fast, and for the price, really good. Ordering again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knowagable and caring April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Antonio F. Di Lorenzo from Spring Hill, FL United States  
A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little plant June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Tim N from PA United States  
Ordered and this shipped as scheduled according to the site's shipping policy.  It showed up in a box marked Live Plants and was well packaged.  After removing the tape and cups and protection, I watered it and put it in the sun in the pot it was shipped in.  It started getting dew within a couple days.  Within a week, I replanted along side some VFTs I have and it has done really well over the past month.  It's catching a lot of little bugs.  Next, I'll look to add a small saracenia to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sundew May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Stone from Carthage, MO United States  
My 8-year-old daughter is obsessed with carnivorous plants. When the sundew arrived it was dormant, but within a few days it looked great. After about a month, it's around 4 inches tall and looks very healthy. My daughter loves it and wants to add other sundews to her collection. I would definitely order again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too early May 2, 2017
Reviewer: David Birskovich from Niles, OH United States  
plants slow to wake up in zone 5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Robert scott from Boise, ID United States  
Was not super excited about this but as my first sundew to add to my collection I have had a lot of fun watching this grow and catch everything that flys near it. I actually had to move it to a separate location in my yard because it was catching all the food for my fly traps! Turned out to be one of my favorite plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items