Return to Drosera filiformis ssp. filiformis
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of all. April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Eldridge McNabb from Livingston, LA United States  
Never had one of these before.  About six inches tall and growing with many filaments that are constantly covered with dew and insects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Linda McCausland from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful & Hearty March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Shannan Martinez from Porter, TX United States  
I replanted them in a pot outside and they are doing well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Prolific Plant August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Joey Day from Louisville, KY United States  
Less than a month, and plant is thriving and has already made a bunch of new leaves, and is trapping bugs everyday. Happy and Healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Drosera! June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki L Byrum from Sidney, IA United States  
This little plant is awesome. It catches gnats like crazy and it's very handsome. Arrived in great condition, as have all the plants I've ordered here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 11, 2018
Reviewer: David Cool from Columbus, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Dylan Knutson from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Plant April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jason M. from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, US  
Just got this plant today with some others. It's still dormant, so the first leaves look small but good. They also have tiny drops of dew still too. The shipping was fast, and for the price, really good. Ordering again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knowagable and caring April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Antonio F. Di Lorenzo from Spring Hill, FL United States  
A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little plant June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Tim N from PA United States  
Ordered and this shipped as scheduled according to the site's shipping policy.  It showed up in a box marked Live Plants and was well packaged.  After removing the tape and cups and protection, I watered it and put it in the sun in the pot it was shipped in.  It started getting dew within a couple days.  Within a week, I replanted along side some VFTs I have and it has done really well over the past month.  It's catching a lot of little bugs.  Next, I'll look to add a small saracenia to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items