Return to Sarracenia x Bug Bat
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bug eating machine July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Harvey from Wichita, KS United States  
Love this plant two of its pitches are filled with bugs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great plant with lots of leaves July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Quentin from Bethesda, MD United States  
The plant arrived in great shape with lots of pitchers. It's already sprouting new ones as well. This is a clear winner and a cheap introduction into pitcher plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon  
Its been about a month now and my pitcher plant has grown many little pitchers. Its exciting seeing the change in color of the pitchers as they mature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied May 21, 2017
Reviewer: michael silva from Pittsburg, CA United States  
Beautifully packaged and received promptly.  This was the first plan of several I purchased to start coming out of dormancy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beauitful May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Goodrich from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Fast growing with beauitful color especially for an inexperienced grower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarracenia x Bug Bat February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Marcus from Hartford, WI United States  
Love this one! It arrived VERY healthy  & well packaged.   I now purchase  ONLY from Sarracenia  Northwest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality plants December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Len Lehman from Clairton, PA United States  
great new cultivar arrived in excellent condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful plant December 4, 2016
Reviewer: Brandon Igler from Franklin, TN United States  
I have always been a huge fan of the care and quality of how your plants are shipped, I order a lot of plants from a lot of nurseries and you are tops with shipping quality. The health of the plants is on that same level, I have never received a less than perfect plant from you guys. Thanks and keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Great Additions December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ramon L. Nelson from Willow Springs, MO United States  
This is another great looker....as you look and admire this Sarracenia: it is hard to admire the next Sarracenia as this one does not let you leave very easy. As you study and admire it......the more you want to admire it.

Was this review helpful to you?