Return to Sarracenia x Bug Bat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2019
Reviewer: SHAHEENA BENNETT from Moncks Corner, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and good packages. September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Tuan H from Texas  
Well. I don’t know what to write other than thank you for the good shipment that I have received. The plants were well packaged and live growing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sarracenia August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie Riendeau from Eastpointe , MI United States  
I got it in very good condition and it is doing well in my bog. You are the best . I love it . Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bug +Bat = 2 of my fav things July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Marie (Franky) from WA, United States  
Love, love, love the Sarracenia! Thank you for taking the time to pack my plants. It shows Sarracena Northwest knows what they are doing. Had my bug bat for a month and it is filled with bugs, looking spooky as ever. I placed x bug bat next to my sun dew and both are catching bugs and lots of sun in WA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bug bat July 7, 2019
Reviewer: LAM from AMARILLO, TX United States  
Now, it has a lot of new pitchers, caught a lot of insects. Plant arrived in a good packaging, healthy. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, OR United States  
Your plants are top notch for NW. They always grow well in Willamette Valley. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Xiaoxuan Chen from Princeton, NJ United States  
The plant is very healthy when it arrives, it even comes with a small gift! A small sundew growing right next to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bug eating machine July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Harvey from Wichita, KS United States  
Love this plant two of its pitches are filled with bugs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great plant with lots of leaves July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Quentin from Bethesda, MD United States  
The plant arrived in great shape with lots of pitchers. It's already sprouting new ones as well. This is a clear winner and a cheap introduction into pitcher plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon  
Its been about a month now and my pitcher plant has grown many little pitchers. Its exciting seeing the change in color of the pitchers as they mature.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items