Return to Sarracenia x Appalachian Spring
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good surprise! June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler from Virginia United States  
I got this one back in December/January when it was still in dormancy. As the plant woke up from dormancy back in late March, it really surprised me in a good way! The pitchers are definitely a little different then whats in the picture. When they first open, they are a greenish yellow color with red veining. As the pitcher matures, it keeps the red veining but the greenish yellow turns into a yellowish orange. This is definitely an underrated plant and has become one of my favorites! And as always, outstanding packaging. I've been extremely happy with this plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful plant May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kerry S. from Black River Falls, WI United States  
This plant is alot more beautiful than I first expected. It came in great condition and is doing really well. It has great coloring and it already has 3 pitchers on it, though sadly a slug ate the top off of one of them so watch out for slugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2020
Reviewer: kenneth eshleman from lynnwood, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Appalachian Spring and more July 25, 2019
Reviewer: James from Washington, DC United States  
Beautiful species, arrived healthy, happy, and well-packed. Not my first order, and definitely not my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What I ordered. October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Bray from Sanford, NC United States  
What I ordered was what I got. I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and Healthy May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Stacia Sauerwein from Gwynn Oak, MD United States  
Still growing strong, with some beautiful blooms as well as some fast-growing pitchers. Arrived in good shape, well packaged and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sarracenia oreophila x rubra jonesil September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Young from grandview, WA United States  
I have made numerous purchases from you and have never been anything but 100% satisfied. Your shipping methods are are a work of art and your plants perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?