Return to Sarracenia leucophylla x oreophila
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Madison smith from Clearwater, FL United States  
The plants came in a large plastic protector covering the tall plants which was really interesting. Very reliable and the plants look wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kristen Schlegel from Evans, GA United States  
My 17 year old son wanted to get involved with our COVID-19 new garden. He thought it needed carnivorous plants to help keep the insects out. These are perfect!! They are growing really well and we already have new sprouts. My son read books and articles to learn how to best care for them and replant them into bigger pots because they are getting so big. A great addition to our garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thompson Ridge, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Terry Underwood from Floyd, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kerry S. from Black River Falls, WI United States  
This plant came in very nice and healthy, and it has continued to do well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sarracenia May 24, 2020
Reviewer: James Rasmussen from Mesa, AZ United States  
I couldnt be happier with the plant I recieved. After one week in the sun it has doubled in size. The customer support and care instructions provided has made this a most pleasant experience for a first time buyer/grower of carnivorous plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time buyer May 16, 2020
Reviewer: George Zimmet from Redmond, WA United States  
Sarracenia leucophylla x oreophia aready have one open pitcher and another about to open.  Seem very healthy.  Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful plant! May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Lori K from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Arrived well packaged and in good shape!  Strong healthy plant with two growth crowns. Both already producing pitchers!  Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good review May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Rolfe Frost from Augusta, ME United States  
I'm very pleased with this plant. It is growing very rapidly. I've named it "Sarah".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet babies February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Georgia Luiz from Fairfield, CA United States  
Arrived quickly and well packed and healthy. Are still healthy and growing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items