Return to Sarracenia x Judith Hindle
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 14, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Drop from Waldwick, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 22, 2019
Reviewer: William Henzler from CHARLOTTE, NC United States  
This plant is developing very slowly, but I am still satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Dylan Medici from Rockaway, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sarracenia Pitcher I've ever got June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Xiaoxuan Chen from Princeton, NJ United States  
the plant is carefully packed and in good condition with very vibrant colors on the pitchers. Upon arrival, the plant is approximately 5 inches in height. It grew numerous new pitchers over the past month and captured countless flying insects that I don't know the name of. And I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Judith Hindle May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Isaiah Contreras from Eugene, OR United States  
The plant I purchased was packaged very well, was the correct item, and arrived in a timely manner. The only reason I gave this plant a 4/5 is the plant that was sent was very small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very healthy and carefully packaged May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ricardo de Ycaza from Corvallis, OR United States  
As usual, plant purchased from SNW arrived in great shape given the careful packaging and expedited shipping. Plants are doing well and happily growing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Roger May from Grand Ledge, MI United States  
Initial pitched was damaged but plant is healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time order May 12, 2019
Reviewer: ian cole from Evansville, IN United States  
I received my plant in great condition within their set time of two day shipping.  It's now happily potted and has already started showing signs of new growth. I'm very pleased with my sarracenia I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very robust grower! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Roxanne Ferguson from Memphis, TN United States  
When I first received this plant, I was like, "where the heck is the plant?!?!" In all honesty I am new to carnivorous plants, and this was my first time ordering Sarracenia, lol. After about a week the plant just really took off and is a strong grower!! I absolutely love the plant and can't wait to see it mature to its fullest potential. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lonoke, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items