Return to Sarracenia x Judith Hindle
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sarracenia Judith Hindle enjoying the Nebraska sun July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie Mastin from Omaha, NE United States  
I have purchased all the variety of carnivorous plants that my local nurseries are going to carry, so I purchased a Sarracenia pitcher plant from Sarracenia Northwest and was incredibly impressed with their selection and the care with which they packaged my purchase. The plant was delivered promptly (within a week of placing my order) and was layered in protective wrappings inside the box, with easy-to-follow unpacking instructions as well as a care sheet on my particular plant. A month has passed, and the plant is doing great, catching bugs on my patio, doing her thing. I will definitely be ordering more plants from SN to supplement my collection. Two green thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sarracenia x Judith Hindle June 29, 2020
Reviewer: JEANNE ALOIA from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
I love my wee Judith Hindle. She is thriving on my fifth floor balcony. Will order more from this wonderful company. Looking forward to a visit as I (fortunately) do not live too far from these folks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice plant June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Diana Douglas from Omaha, NE United States  
This plant is doing really well and growing 2 new pitchers. Very cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jaime DiNote from Panama City, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Larger than expected June 14, 2020
Reviewer: JL from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Great size. Best possible packaging for shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kate from Virginia  
I am very happy with my purchase. Plant is stunning, healthy, and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thompson Ridge, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent start! June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Alexis Campa from Sylmar, CA United States  
This is my very first plant and its absolutely stunning! I even got two expecting one! It started off as two shoots but each one has 3 beautiful pitchers now and are pretty tall. I couldn't have expected anything more. I'll definitely be ordering my sarracenia from here. Thanks Sarracenia Northwest!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sarracenia x Judith Hindle is awesome! May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Rose from CONCORD, NH United States  
Mine arrived, very well protected/ packed.  Shipping time-- surprising quick, considering the quarantine. Actually 2 dormant "plants" came--at this early time, ready to put out tentative growth. One, I planted inside in a glass container of coarse gravel, charcoal and distilled water; the other in a boggy area of my yard that hosts ferns, trillium, lady slipper and jack in the pulpit along it's edges. BOTH have done beautifully! Indoors, 2 pipes with more coming; outdoor 1 pipe and also babies coming. Thrilled with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items