Return to Sarracenia alata x minor
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doing well. Growing a new pitcher already. June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Marissa Cafaro from Staten Island, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Weylin Callery from Newark , DE United States  
Excellant shipping and now the plant is growing very well where I have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Linda McCausland from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mark B from Hartford, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't wait for spring December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
We're mid-dormancy at the moment but the pitchers retained from the last growing season are gorgeous and robust, so I know there will be more to come in springtime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Wagner from Burlington, VT United States  
I was very surprised at the size and the quality on the plants I received.  Definitely will be getting more plants. Keep up the great work guys. 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super super super super good!!! September 16, 2018
Reviewer: Hao La from Glen Allen , VA United States  
I older a plant from your are fresh no damage and the plant I buy from you are growing but I wonder Can I use grow light for carnivorous plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarracenia alata x minor September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Bauer from Pewaukee, WI United States  
Yet another wonderfully packaged and healthy, exquisite plant. Love the colors and the features of two different genera. Since then several mature pitchers have appeared. SNW has the best and does the best (packaging, servicing, videos and advising). Anyone new to carnivorous plants is quickly educated by their team of Jacob and Jeff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarracenia Alata x minor July 3, 2018
Reviewer: John Maddin from Canby, OR United States  
The plant arrived safe and sound, and is doing nicely next to the sundew I picked up from you a couple months ago. VERY happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
growing well June 26, 2018
Reviewer: scott from simpsonville, SC United States  
great packing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items