Return to Sarracenia rubra wherryi
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Nathan Miller from Newberg, OR United States  
The plant had a firm rhizome crowded with leaf buds.  A week into May, and it still seems to sulk.  But I've grown this plant before, and I expect it to be pretty tough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Local species October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Brookins from Columbia, SC United States  
S. rubra wherryi arrived in great shape. In fact, it is late October and it still looks great! I like this species because I have seen similar looking S. rubra near my house, so I hope the climate is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent condition July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Fujita from Arlington, TX United States  
The pitcher plant was shipped perfectly, as always. It also had a threadleaf sundew as a stowaway...the first time I have a filiformis as an "extra" plant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 28, 2019
Reviewer: LAM from AMARILLO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 still early days ... March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra L Lawrence from New Braunfels, TX United States  
It is still dormant, not showing any green signs yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Collins from Bonaire, GA United States  
Fast delivery. All plants are good size and healthy. I planted then right away. One has a flower bud on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Thompson from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Harvey from Wichita, KS United States  
It came undamaged and is doing great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well packaged. June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from College Station, Texas United States  
Best packaged plants I have received from any grower. Plants were healthy and perfect size to get started in hot Texas sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great packing, beautiful plants May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Lou Paloma from Newberg, OR United States  
Incredible packing job and great plant.  Growing multiple pitchers already!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items