Return to Sarracenia purpurea venosa
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Buy, Couldn't Be Better in Virginia June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henrico, VA United States  
Specimens packaged perfectly, arrived early and healthy. All are doing well in our garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They had me in the first half June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Hannah from Columbus, GA United States  
When my pitcher plant arrived I had failed to read the fine print that they cut back the old growth right after winter so I thought I had been sent a dead plant. But after reading the info provided and taking care of it for a while I now have a few beautiful pitchers! Love it! Will be ordering again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A beauty! May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Kronk from Union Bridge, MD United States  
Received my Sarracenia purpurea venosa in perfect condition a few weeks ago. It was strong and healthy, and is doing even better now. One brand new pitcher is almost fully grown, and another new One is starting to push out. Many thanks to you fine people!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A lovely plant May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kerry S. from Black River Falls, WI United States  
This plant is a very beautiful deep burgundy, it came in wonderful condition and has lots of new growth on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sarracenia purpurea May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Terrence Majure from Decatur, MS United States  
Very pleased with the quality of the plants and arrived in great shape, cood packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order went great May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Smith from Austin , TX United States  
Bought three plants for my accomplice, she was delighted! Care instructions were clear and helpful, plants were packaged well. They have at least doubjj OK Ed in size in the last month. We will definitely be ordering again, and have recommended you to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy with the condition and size. May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Gail Miller from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
It appears that you care about your products.  Thanks for getting the order out in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 9, 2020
Reviewer: LAM from AMARILLO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service Advice & Products March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Vinny from Brooklyn from NY  
Very communicative and supportive of my pest questions. The suggestions worked! Also, gave a free plant due to a delayed shipping issue. Dormant plans received are waking up, and are healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Greg from Portland , OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items