Return to Sarracenia purpurea venosa
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Plant August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Judy Phillips from Sedro Woolley, WA United States  
Was very pleased with this beautiful little plant!!  Arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 plants: S. purpurea venosa August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Greenwood from Arcata, CA United States  
The plants were packaged so well the plants hardly knew they spent 4 days in shipping. I planted them the day they arrived and they are all doing extremely well. Thank you for taking such care with your plants. I also love your instructional videos on carnivorous plant care through the seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Riley from Carbondale, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute purple pitchers! August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Sue Wallace from Tucson, AZ United States  
VERY happy with my plant. It lives in a teacup til I can finish a pond sort of area on my back screen porch. Love to see the little black flies floating in the leaves. Well fed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Bush from Olive Hill, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sarracenia purpurea venosa June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Yvonne Prete from Brookline, MA United States  
Very happy with purchase. Will need more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice plant, still doing well June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Williams from Brentwood, TN United States  
Still doing well in my mini bog with the heat of the summer coming.  It has been over a month and plant seems healthy and content where planted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great plant! June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Cremers from Santa Fe, NM United States  
The plant arrived in mint condition and was packed very well.  After about a month, it's growing just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ted Fuchs from Newburgh, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very healthy and carefully packaged May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ricardo de Ycaza from Corvallis, OR United States  
As usual, plant purchased from SNW arrived in great shape given the careful packaging and expedited shipping. Plants are doing well and happily growing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items