Return to Sarracenia And Flytrap Combo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Adventure November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Cann from Beaverton, OR United States  
I'm thoroughly enjoying the 4 plants I bought in the summer and this Fall. My Granddaughters are also part of this plant adventure.  Having the plants mailed to us was easier than driving to get them. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Chew from San Francisco, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kraig Campbell from Silverdale, WA United States  
Plants were packed beautifully and were bigger than I expected. The flytrap had a couple traps turn black but it's got plenty of new growth coming up to replace them, and the sarracenia has a new pitcher on the way up as well. I'll absolutely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 20, 2018
Reviewer: wayne chimenti from nordland, WA United States  
You guys are awesome. I have tried other folks, but have usually been disappointed in the plants or the shipping. Your shipping method is the best I have found. I only wish I lived closer to visit your place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent plants August 12, 2018
Reviewer: A.J. Logan from Shelbyville, IN United States  
Both of my plants came in perfect condition. They arrived on time as well. They're really addicting to watch. Worth every penny. Thanks again Sarracenia!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flytrap not doing well July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Noah Jeppson from San Francisco, CA United States  
We placed these in a sunny spot and placed in a ceramic pot with additional peat moss. The flytrap did well at first, sending up a lot of new leaves. But once we moved it to a permanent location that is cooler in temperature (but still in direct sun) all of the leaves fell off and it appears to have gone dormant or died. It may not work in our indoor house climate.  *** RESPONSE BY SARRACENIA NORTHWEST ***  I'm sorry to hear about the flytrap!  To be fair, flytraps are not indoor plants.  The combo pot consists of cold hardy plants for outdoor growing in full sun.  Some direct sun isn't enough.  They need 6 or more hours of direct sunlight.  The issue could have also been your water source.  You also mentioned about using additional peat moss.  Some brands often add fertilizer to their peat moss.  The peat moss needs to be free of fertilizer.  If your water is high in minerals, that too can weaken your flytrap.  All of this information is mentioned in the brochure that was included with your plants.  I also checked our messages, and I didn't see any messages from you for assistance regarding your plants.  As always, we're here to help you out in any way we can.  We simply need your assistance in contacting us whenever you see your plants not growing to your liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Patty from Westminster, CO United States  
I was so surprised at the configuration, was expecting two separate plants and this was beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Smith from Pensacola, FL United States  
Plants shipped get an A+. Healthy. Received information pertaining to everything I needed to know Plus websites to learn more. This has became my new passion. These plants are like your babies. I love that. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent January 19, 2018
Reviewer: trieu luong from boston, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Foster from Yukon, OK United States  
All I can say is great job. Nuff Said

Was this review helpful to you?