Return to The Ultimate Carnivorous Plant Guide for Beginners - DIGITAL DOWNLOAD
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP Guide April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Yong Kian from Singapore-Singapore-085701, SINGAPORE Singapore  
Clear & concise.  A valuable tool for every CP lover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every plant is growing, even blooming. April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Judy Johnson from Sublimity, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good information April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Linda McCausland from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA United States  
The plant guide put all the information in a clear and simple to understand format.  I enjoyed reading it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific book April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from Lakeland, FL United States  
This book is great for a beginner like me.  It's easy to understand and full of worthwhile information to learn what plants grow well in your environment and how to keep them alive and thriving.  I recommend it, especially for beginner carnivorous keepers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Guide to carnivorous Plants March 31, 2019
Reviewer: William Tweedley from Washington, DC United States  
The guide was incredibly helpful in understanding what the plants need in terms of their care. Very informative and helpful. It helped me know what plants might be most suitable for the home we have in terms of light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarrecenia and Drosera February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Lucas Lavadour from Jacksonville, NC United States  
All my plants arrived healthy and were put into my outdoor bog garden, with a 50/50 perlite peatmoss mix.  While it is still a bit on the cold side, all plants are showing growth.  I will be ordering from you again in the future.  I learned alot from your videos on youtube as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful plants! February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rose from South san francisco, CA United States  
I ordered a few different Butterworts.  When they arrived I was astonished at what good shape they were in and how mature the plants were.  I was expecting a small plant but these were good size and very healthy. I've paid much more for far less elsewhere.  I'll be ordering from Sarracenia again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 10, 2019
Reviewer: rebecca a. from Escondido, CA United States  
I'm a beginning grower of Sarracenia, Nepenthes and flytraps.  This guide gave me so much insight.  In the past I'd tried flytraps but they always died.  I've kept my current flytrap alive and healthy this year.  I 'adopted' two tiny Sarracenia that were dying in a inside location of a nursery that were being watered with tap water (we have very hard water here).  Now they are looking much healthier and a putting up new pitchers.  I hope to add to my collection in the spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing source January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie H from Dallas, TX United States  
I was recommended this website (and book) by a person I had purchased a carnivorous plant from via Etsy. This guide has been a life saver for me trying to grow carnivorous plants! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good book January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lorraine Anger from Abbotsford, BC Canada  
The Carnivorous plant book is a very helpful guide to knowing about carnvorous plants. It helped me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items