Return to The Ultimate Carnivorous Plant Guide for Beginners - DIGITAL DOWNLOAD
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Xiaoxuan Chen from Princeton, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Dallas Longshore from Flower Mound, TX United States  
I am very new to carnivorous plants. I bought a fly trap locally, THEN started researching what it needed. So happy to have found the guide from Sarracenia Northwest. It is thorough, yet easy to follow, and has opened the door to a world of plants I hadn't even heard of, much less would have known what to do with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 3, 2019
Reviewer: LAM from AMARILLO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Resource for First-time Growers May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Alexander Snyder from NJ United States  
I was very pleasantly surprised at the wealth of information available in this book, as well as how concise it is.  There is information about each genus (both tropical and cold hardy), and brief care guide for each one.  I was very satisfied with my purchase and it is a great value for someone who knows nothing about how to care for a carnivorous plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great guide! May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from Poulsbo, WA United States  
My daughter gave me a Nepenthes pitcher plant that came with very little care information.  This guide told me everything that I needed to know, including its identity! I keep other pitcher plants and the guide has been very helpful in taking care of them, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great go to in times of trouble May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Roxanne Ferguson from Memphis, TN United States  
This book is very informative and written clearly. It really explains concisely problems that may arise with these plants and how to either prevent them or how to deal with them when they occur. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Andy from NJ  
My plants were packed perfectly and arrived in great shape. It's nice being able to purchase established plants that come already potted up, well worth the price. My two sarracenia are already waking up and starting to grow and I look forward to purchasing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Book! April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Cremers from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Excellent, no nonsense guide to growing CPs.  Aimed at beginners, but much useful information for advanced growers.  Problem solving sections were complete and concise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central lake, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CP Guide April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Yong Kian from Singapore-Singapore-085701, SINGAPORE Singapore  
Clear & concise.  A valuable tool for every CP lover.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items