Return to The Ultimate Carnivorous Plant Guide for Beginners - DIGITAL DOWNLOAD
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful plants! February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rose from South san francisco, CA United States  
I ordered a few different Butterworts.  When they arrived I was astonished at what good shape they were in and how mature the plants were.  I was expecting a small plant but these were good size and very healthy. I've paid much more for far less elsewhere.  I'll be ordering from Sarracenia again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 10, 2019
Reviewer: rebecca a. from Escondido, CA United States  
I'm a beginning grower of Sarracenia, Nepenthes and flytraps.  This guide gave me so much insight.  In the past I'd tried flytraps but they always died.  I've kept my current flytrap alive and healthy this year.  I 'adopted' two tiny Sarracenia that were dying in a inside location of a nursery that were being watered with tap water (we have very hard water here).  Now they are looking much healthier and a putting up new pitchers.  I hope to add to my collection in the spring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing source January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jamie H from Dallas, TX United States  
I was recommended this website (and book) by a person I had purchased a carnivorous plant from via Etsy. This guide has been a life saver for me trying to grow carnivorous plants! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good book January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lorraine Anger from Abbotsford, BC Canada  
The Carnivorous plant book is a very helpful guide to knowing about carnvorous plants. It helped me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
EBook January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Chiafari from Brookfield , CT United States  
This book is an exceptional source of pertinent information for anyone getting started with Carnivorous plants. I have been growing for 5 years now and this E book has helped me , especially the area covered about how take care of dormant plants such as cold hardy flytraps , Sundews and Sarracenia. I would recommend everyone to purchase this ebook.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Randolph, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plant Guide... January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Fred P. from Kentucky  
Excellent. Every question answered. Right there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best download in the country January 2, 2019
Reviewer: michael chase from raleigh, NC United States  
the download was very quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect guide for a beginner January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Michael C Gallegos & Patrick C Gallegos from Vancouver, WA United States  
My son and I recently purchased our first ever flytraps, dews and pitch plants.  This guide and Sarracenia NW have been great source for our questions and this book is a great resource for proper care.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items