Return to The Ultimate Carnivorous Plant Guide for Beginners - DIGITAL DOWNLOAD
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Garden Addition November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Isabel from Eugene, OR United States  
Learning how to grow my new carnivorous plants has been successful and easy using the great information provided by Sarracenia NW. Selecting the best plants for my garden, identifying the place spot in the garden and being prepared for their needs was straightforward. The plants were well packed and ready for their new home. So far it’s been a great experience for this novice and I look forward to learning and growing more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2019
Reviewer: susan owen from crescent city, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2019
Reviewer: nancy j mann from SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely watch October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Philip Brookins from Columbia, SC United States  
Great video snippets for beginners!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new to the ACCURATE care of Carnivorous Plants October 16, 2019
Reviewer: M. Wojciechowski from Vancouver, WA United States  
At the Open House – and after -  I was impressed with the personal contact and the courteous  response to  my questions. I found these marvelous little green/red  ones that glistened with dew I had a south facing window ledge that I thought they would fit on nicely and brought them home.  not enough light - greenhouse is unheated LED grow light only problem even though the lights claim to give the same spectrum the plants can't use it.. my red tinged dew covered little gems were not happy.. long story short - I read their  book on caring for these and other carnivorous plants from their web page.  Grudgingly I purchase a T-5 light set up.   The improvement in the plants only took a couple of weeks – if that.. HUGE difference.. Jeff and Jacob really know how and what you need to do and explain it well - follow the directions they give - even if it does not seem reasonable (no LED's)  and the plants prosper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes me want to get more plants. October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Z from Carmichael, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So helpful September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie V. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Wonderful to have all the basic information about each type of plant in one place for easy reference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent resource September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Becky W from Aberdeen, WA United States  
Love the Ultimate Carnivorous Plant Guide for Beginners Digital Download. I downloaded it onto myIPAD. It’s a great resource with many color pictures and loads of information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy transaction September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from McKinney, TX United States  
So far, it's an easy and informative read. I'm confirming things I know plus learning more and I'm happy about that. I look forward to reading the whole e-book and becoming a pro at carnivorous plants!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carnivorous Plant Guide is Excellent! July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jess from Portland, OR United States  
I've been growing insectivorous plants for a little over a year now and felt I should seek more information on the plants I enjoy so much. This book is easy to read and provides lots of great information.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items