Return to Nepenthes thorelii x aristolochioides
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Real Hungrey Beauty July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ramon L. Nelson from Willow Springs, MO United States  
It arrived with one small picture but during the last few months, it has grown large enough for me to feed it a cricket and a small roach. It also has two other pictures that will be opening soon, besides another 7 or 8 pictures that are beginning to form.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Growing great July 9, 2016
Reviewer: Brett Jestrow from Coral Gables, FL United States  
The Nepenthes arrived nicely packaged and wasactively growing. Growing outdoors, the plant has produced a few new pitchers--
Love the plant---
many thanks----

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tropical pitcher plant June 26, 2016
Reviewer: jamie riendeau from Eastpointe, MI United States  
Its turnout very nicely and my roridula  that i bout from you is doing awesome. its about 12inches tall now. Very satisfied with your plants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes thorelii April 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Duncan Falls, OH United States  
Very healthy plant. Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes thorelii x aristolochioides April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Sherman from Elliott City, MD United States  
Plants arrived wonderfully packed &  in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Servantez from Milton, WI United States  
Plant was as described and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as always January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kyle Kressman from Potomac, MD United States  
This was probably my 5th or 6th order from here and as usual it went extremely well.  The plant I received was slightly larger than advertised and expertly packaged in great health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Nepenthes November 29, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick from Portland, OR United States  
This plant has some awesome pitchers and within a month it has a pitcher as big as my hand! It is growing well and I am so excited to see what happens next. Thank you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh Wow! June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Natch Greyes from Sugar Hill, NH United States  
Got this as a cutting! And by "cutting" I mean a nearly 2 foot tall plant! It was incredibly. If you're considering getting this cross, order from SNW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nepenthes April 13, 2015
Reviewer: robert Wiebusch from Sarasota, FL United States  
Nepenthes arrived nice and green - no pitchers yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items